Cheltenham Bridge Club
Release 2.19p
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Emergency Contact

The Club landline number is 01242 522502,  but in the case of an emergency please call 01242 524890 (chairman).

Pianola Login

Log in to Pianola

Pianola queries to pianola@ cheltenhambridgeclub.com

Recent Updates
Play on RealBridge
30th Jul 2021 22:32 BST
RB Results
30th Jul 2021 22:30 BST
Home Page
30th Jul 2021 21:43 BST
Play RealBridge

Online play. RealBridge allows you to see and talk to your partner and opponents. It's as close to playing live Bridge as it is possible to get.

  • Join a CBC session by clicking a blue Session Link below.
  • Log in using your name (you do not need an account or special username).
  • You will need an iPad, tablet, or computer/laptop equipped with a camera and microphone.
  • Please pay for sessions using your personal club Member's Account.
  • A Standby is available - try to pair up at the highest numbered table.
  • Please Alert your partner's bids (just as at the club).
  • There are no robots here.
  • All boards played to completion.

Upcoming Sessions

Click the blue link for the date on which you want to play.
At the Log In page, type in your Name, EBU Number and click Login.

Tuesday 3rd August 2021, 10am 

Wednesday 4th August 2021, 4pm (Simon Cocheme presents "a light hearted review of 4 free deals")

Thursday 5th August 2021, 7pm 

Tuesday 10th August 2021, 10am 

Thursday 12th August 2021, 7pm 

Tuesday 17th August 2021, 10am 

Thursday 19th August 2021, 7pm 

Tuesday 24th August 2021, 10am 

Thursday 26th August 2021, 7pm 

Tuesday 31st August 2021, 10am 

Important Preparation


Useful Information

Look up your ID (EBU) Number ...