Charlottetown Duplicate Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
30th Jun 2024 06:18 CDT
CDBC Disciplinary Policy
1st May 2024 19:57 CDT
CDBC Trophy Winners - History
10th Mar 2024 16:47 CDT
22nd Feb 2024 11:29 AST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024

CDBC Executive  2023/2024


Sally Goddard

Vice President:

Jayne Hinchliff-Milne

Past President:

Ken Kerr


Rolf Tomlins


Pearle MacCallum

At Large:

Lynne Eager

Barb Woodhead

Edna MacDonald

Director Rep:

Ray Malone

Club Manager:

Erroll Jenkins

Social Committee:

Lynda Sharpe


Member Login
Email or Name or ACBL No :
Password :
Remember Me :
If you are already registered as a member to use the pages, then enter one of
and Password and click [Login].
If you use the same email as someone else at the club, then enter your Name as spelt in the results instead of Email.
If this is the first time that you have used the , click .
If you have forgotten your password, click .