Release 2.19p
Recent Updates
Minutes
8th May 2022 17:46 ESTA
Congresses
7th Apr 2022 16:27 ESTA
Home Page
6th Apr 2022 08:40 ESTA
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Fees

Table fees         Members:        $5.00
 Non-members: $6.00
Tokens 11 for $50
Annual Membership:
$40 (Home Members)
$20 (Assc. Members)

Note: Annual Fee's must be paid by 31 Dec
or a new joining fee may be incurred

BUY TOKENS ONLINE

Buy your tokens online 

Diret deposit into Club A/C

BSB 325185 A/C 38604739

Include your NAME - TOKENS

Congresses
Congresses

Upcoming Congresses from the NSW Bridge Association 

 

APRIL 2022

Gold Coast Congress Online Rescue Series 2

Apr 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun) Details Enter  

Trumps Bridge Centre Easter Festival

  Details    
  Good Friday Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Easter Teams
Apr 15 (Fri)
Apr 16 (Sat)
Apr 17 (Sun)
  Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 

2022 Open, Women's and Seniors Playoffs

Apr 18 (Mon) - 23 (Sat) Details    

Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Swiss Pairs

Apr 18 (Mon) Details Enter  

Toronto Bridge Club Directors Course

Apr 24 (Sun) Details Enter  

NSWBA Youth ITS

Apr 27 (Wed) - May 4 (Wed) Details Enter  

NSWBA NSW Online Pairs League - Trial

Apr 28 (Thu) - May 19 (Thu) Details Enter  

Autumn Nationals

Apr 28 (Thu) - May 2 (Mon) Details Enter  

Peninsula Bridge Club

  Details    
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 29 (Fri)
Apr 30 (Sat)
  Enter
Enter
 
 

Bathurst and District Bridge Club Pairs

Apr 30 (Sat) Details Enter  
MAY 2022

Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams

May 1 (Sun) Details Enter  

NSWBA State Mixed Pairs Qualifying

May 2 (Mon) - 9 (Mon) Details Enter  

North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier

May 5 (Thu) - Jun 2 (Thu) Details Enter  

Finesse Nambucca Heads Pairs

May 8 (Sun) - 13 (Fri) Details    

Barrier Reef Congress

May 9 (Mon) - 13 (Fri) Details Enter  

Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Swiss Teams

May 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun) Details Enter  

River City Gold Mixed Pairs

May 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun) Details Enter  

NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs

May 16 (Mon) - Jun 6 (Mon) Details Enter  

NSWBA Seniors' ITS

May 20 (Fri) - 22 (Sun) Details Enter  

Tamworth Bridge Club Annual Congress Swiss Pairs

May 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun) Details Enter  

Kiama and District Bridge Club Novice Pairs - CANCELLED

May 22 (Sun) Details    

Taree Bridge Club Swiss Butler IMP Pairs (Online)

May 22 (Sun) Details Enter  

State Mixed Pairs Championships

May 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun) Details    

Trumps Bridge Centre Directors Course

May 29 (Sun) Details Enter  
JUNE 2022

NSWBA Teams of Three

Jun 5 (Sun) Details    

Victor Champion Cup

Jun 9 (Thu) - 13 (Mon) Details    

Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress

  Details    
  MP Pairs
  Teams
Jun 11 (Sat)
Jun 12 (Sun)
  Enter
Enter
 
 

Nambucca Valley Bridge Club Swiss Pairs

Jun 11 (Sat) - 12 (Sun) Details Enter  

Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams

Jun 12 (Sun) Details Enter  

State Seniors Championships

  Details    
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 14 (Tue) - 15 (Wed)
Jun 16 (Thu) - 17 (Fri)
  Enter
Enter
 
 

Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs

Jun 18 (Sat) Details    

Newcastle Bridge Club Congress

  Details    
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 18 (Sat)
Jun 19 (Sun)
  Enter
Enter
 
 

NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Festival

  Details    
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Teams
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Swiss Pairs
Jun 18 (Sat)
Jun 19 (Sun)
  Enter
Enter
 
 

NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier

Jun 20 (Mon) - Aug 1 (Mon) Details    

North Shore Bridge Club Festival of Bridge

  Details    
  Thursday Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
  Watermark Swiss Pairs
  Festival Swiss Teams
  TBIB Open Swiss Teams
Jun 23 (Thu)
Jun 24 (Fri)
Jun 25 (Sat)
Jun 26 (Sun)
  Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
JULY 2022

Australian National Championships

Jul 2 (Sat) - 14 (Thu) Details    

Finesse Murder Pairs

Jul 4 (Mon) - 8 (Fri) Details    

NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying

Jul 4 (Mon) - 11 (Mon) Details    

Sydney Bridge Centre Xmas in July

  Details    
  Pairs
  Teams
Jul 16 (Sat)
Jul 17 (Sun)
  Enter
Enter
 
 

Mollymook Bridge Club Southern Zone Teams Championship

Jul 17 (Sun) Details    

Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress

  Details    
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 23 (Sat)
Jul 24 (Sun)
   
 
 
 

State Individual

Jul 30 (Sat) Details Enter