Highlights

MENTORING SESSIONS

SLO: Saturday, May 11th (online sign-up here.)

 

EXTRA POINTS

Many games this month are special events and award extra points.  These events are all shown in the Schedule on the website's home page!

Calendar
April 18, 2024
Open
AG 12:30
(Sign up)
April 18, 2024
Open
PASO 12:30
April 19, 2024
Open
SLO 12:30
*RED* MPs
(Sign up)
April 22, 2024
Open
SLO 12:30
*25% GOLD*
(Sign up)
Release 2.19q
Game Sign-Up
April 2024

SLO and AG


April 17, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club          
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

Sign up


April 17, Wednesday, 6:00pm at SLO club           
    Open game
-- CANCELED
Sign up


April 18, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club            
    Open game

    Special events: Charity Game
Sign up


April 19, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club          
    Open game

    Special events: April Showers Game - Red Points
Sign up


April 22, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club           
    Open Game

    Special events:  Stardust Game - 25% GOLD, 75% black
Sign up


April 24 Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club          
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

Sign up


April 25, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club            
   
Open Game
    Special events:  Stardust Game - 25% GOLD, 75% black
Sign up


April 26, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club              
    Open game

    Special events:  Stardust Game - 25% GOLD, 75% black
        
Pizza Day
Sign up

April 29, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club           
    Open Game

    Special events: Charity Game
Sign up


Blacklake
    (Blacklake, 498 Colonial Place, Nipomo)
April 28, Sunday @ 1:00 pm                              
    Stratified Open Pairs (8-table limit)

    Special events:  Stardust Game - 25% GOLD, 75% black
Sign up


Paso
    (Paso Robles Senior Center)

All games are Stratified Open Pairs
   
No sign-up required

April 15, Monday @ 12:30 pm
   Special Event: International Fund Charity Game
April 22, Monday @ 12:30 pm
   Special Event: Stardust Games - 25% Gold, 75% black
April 29, Monday @ 12:30 pm
   Special Event: Junior Fund Charity Game


April 18, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
   Special Event: Women's Shelter Championship Charity Game
April 25, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
   Special Event: Stardust Games - 25% Gold, 75% black

May 2024

SLO and AG

May 1, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

Sign up


May 2, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club             
    Open game

Sign up


May 3, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club                
    Open game

Sign up


May 6, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club
    Open game

Sign up


May 8, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club          
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

Sign up


May 9, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club            
    Open game

Sign up


May 10, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club              
    Open Game

Sign up


May 11, Saturday @ 12:30pm at SLO club           
    The 540 Unit Game

    Open & 299er section, Mentoring @ 10:30
Sign up

May 13, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club            
    Open Game

Sign up


May 15, Wednesday, 6:00pm at SLO club           
    Open game

Sign up


May 15, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club          
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

Sign up


May 16, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club            
    Open game

Sign up


May 17, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club              
    Open game

Sign up


May 20, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club             
    Open Game

Sign up


May 22 Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club          
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

Sign up


May 23, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club            
   
Open Game
Sign up


May 24, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club              
    Open game

Sign up

May 27, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club           
    Open Game

Sign up


May 29, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club          
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

Sign up


May 30, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club            
   
Open Game
Sign up


May 31, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club           
    Open Game

Sign up



Blacklake
    (Blacklake, 498 Colonial Place, Nipomo)
May 26, Sunday @ 1:00 pm                              
    Stratified Open Pairs (8-table limit)

Sign up


Paso 
   (Paso Robles Senior Center)
All games are Stratified Open Pairs
   
No sign-up required

May   6, Monday @ 12:30 pm
May 13, Monday @ 12:30 pm

May 20, Monday @ 12:30 pm
May 27, Monday @ 12:30 pm

May   2, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
May   9, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
May 16, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
May 23, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
May 30, Thursday @ 12:30 pm