Highlights

MENTORING SESSIONS

SLO: Saturday, March 9th (online sign-up here.)

LESSONS

AG:  Tom Snow is offering lessons (with a 199er game) on Wednesdays at 12:30.  Sign up here for any Wednesday 199er game in AG.

EXTRA POINTS

Many games this month are special events and award extra points.  These events are all shown in the Schedule on the website's home page!

Calendar
February 28, 2024
199er
AG 1:00
(Sign up)
February 28, 2024
Lesson
AG 12:30
February 29, 2024
Open
AG 12:30
(Sign up)
February 29, 2024
Open
PASO 12:30
Release 2.19q
Game Sign Up
September 2023

SLO and AG

September 1, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club               Sign up
    Open game 
    Special Event: Int'l. Fund Game  

September 4, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club            Sign up
    Open game w/299 section
    Special Event: Club championship

September 6, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club          Sign up
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

September 7, Thursday @ 10:30am at AG club            Sign up
   
Mentoring session

September 7, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club            Sign up
    Open game

    Special Event: Club championship
        Taco Salad lunch by Pat DelaMontanya                 

September 8, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club               Sign up
    Open game
    Special Event: Int'l. Fund Game

September 9, Saturday @ 12:30pm at SLO club          Sign up
    The 540 Unit Game

    Open & 299er section, Mentoring @ 10:30

September 11, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club         
Sign up
    Open Game w/299 section
    Special Event: Int'l. Fund Game

September 13, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club        Sign up
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

September 14, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club          Sign up
    Open game

September 15, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club            Sign up
    Open Game
    Special Event: Int'l. Fund Game

September 18, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club         Sign up
    Open Game w/299 section
    Special Event: Int'l. Fund Game

September 20, Wednesday, 6:00pm at SLO club         Sign up
    Open game
    Special Event: Potluck

September 20, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club       Sign up
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

September 21, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club         Sign up
    Open game

September 22, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club           Sign up
    Open game
   Special Event: Club championship

September 25, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club        Sign up
    Open Game w/299 section
    Special Event: Int'l. Fund Game

September 27 Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club       Sign up
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

September 28, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club        Sign up
   
Stratified Open Pairs

September 29, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club           Sign up
    Open game
    Special Event: Int'l. Fund Game

Blacklake
    (Blacklake, 498 Colonial Place, Nipomo)

September 24, Sunday @ 1:00 pm                            
Sign up
    Stratified Open Pairs (8-table limit)

Paso
    (Paso Robles Senior Center)

All games are Stratified Open Pairs 
No sign-up required

** Special Event: ALL games are Int'l. Fund Games

September   4, Monday @ 12:30 pm
September 12, Monday @ 12:30 pm

September 18, Monday @ 12:30 pm
September 25, Monday @ 12:30 pm

 

September   7, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
September 14, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
September 21, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
September 28, Thursday @ 12:30 pm


Last updated : Sep 6, 2023 13:42 PDT
October 2023

SLO and AG

October 2, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club              Sign up
    Open game w/299 section

October 4, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club             Sign up
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

October 5, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club              Sign up
    Mentoring session (10:30am) &
    Open game (12:30pm)

October 6, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club                 Sign up
    Open game

October 9, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club              Sign up
    Open Game w/299 section

October 11, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club           Sign up
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

October 12, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club             Sign up
    Open game

October 13, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club               Sign up
    Open Game

October 14, Saturday @ 12:30pm at SLO club            Sign up
    The 540 Unit Game (Open & 299er) &
    Mentoring session (10:30am)

October 16, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club             Sign up
    Open Game w/299 section

October 18, Wednesday, 6:00pm at SLO club            Sign up
    Open game

October 18, Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club           Sign up
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

October 19, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club             Sign up
    Open game

October 20, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club               Sign up
    Open game

October 23, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club            Sign up
    Open Game w/299 section

October 25 Wednesday @ 1:00pm at AG club           Sign up
    199er game, Lesson at 12:30

October 26, Thursday @ 12:30pm at AG club            Sign up
    Stratified Open Pairs

October 27, Friday @ 12:30pm at SLO club               Sign up
    Open game

October 30, Monday @ 12:30pm at SLO club            Sign up
    Open Game w/299 section

Blacklake
    (Blacklake, 498 Colonial Place, Nipomo)

October 22, Sunday @ 1:00 pm                               Sign up
    Stratified Open Pairs (8-table limit)

Paso
    (Paso Robles Senior Center)

All games are Stratified Open Pairs  No sign-up required

October   2, Monday @ 12:30 pm
October   9, Monday @ 12:30 pm
October 16, Monday @ 12:30 pm
October 23, Monday @ 12:30 pm
October 30, Monday @ 12:30 pm

October   5, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
October 12, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
October 19, Thursday @ 12:30 pm
October 26, Thursday @ 12:30 pm

 

 

 

 

Last updated : Sep 20, 2023 11:44 PDT