SpadeHeart 
The Bridge Center of Greater Lansing
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
2021 MEETING SCHEDULE

Board of Directors meetings

Board meetings begin at 4:30pm

December 14

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated : Oct 17, 2021 20:50 EDT
Library

BUILD YOUR BRIDGE LIBRARY

Books for Sale on Table

Please Put $ in Can

Books in White Bookcase Free

or 

Make a Donation

Last updated : Jul 3, 2014 06:40 EST
Welcome to The Bridge Center of Greater Lansing
Bridge Center of Greater Lansing

 The Bridge Center of Greater Lansing  offers ACBL sanctioned duplicate bridge games Monday through Friday, including games specifically for Novices. 

We have beginning and intermediate classes throughout the year and a mentoring program for those looking to improve their game.

Guests are always welcome, first time visitors play free. Guests needing a partner should come early, or contact the game director for the specific game.

Phone 517-351-7007

  Click for location and more information

 
For a complete schedule of games click on upcoming games in the green box on the left of the screen.
We look forward to having you join us for a relaxing and fun evening or afternoon of bridge.
Last updated : Jun 22, 2021 16:55 EDT
UPCOMING BRIDGE CLASSES

1st and 3rd  TUESDAY AT 9:30AM - DIRECTED PLAY - $6 FEE

DIRECTED PLAY HAS RETURNED 

IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TO THE BRIDGE CENTER SINCE WE REOPENED JUNE 1, PLEASE BRING PROOF OF VACCINATION

NO PARTNER NEEDED FOR DIRECTED PLAY

Instruction and fun-- bidding, playing, 

and discussing interesting and challenging bridge hands.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated : Oct 5, 2021 23:47 EDT
November Special Games & Events
The Bridge Club reopened on
June 1
YOU MUST BRING PROOF OF VACCINATION
 
Every Thursday at 6:30pm - Virtual Club Game on BBO
 
Monday November 8 at 12:30pm - 299er Club Championship
 
Monday November 8 at 6:30pm - Open
 
Tuesday November 9 at 12:30pm - Upgraded Club Championship
 
Wednesday November 10 at 12:30pm - Club Championship
 
Friday November 12 at 12:30pm - Open
 
Monday November 15 at 12:30pm - 299er Unit Championship
 
Monday November 15 at 6:30pm - Unit Championship
 
Tuesday November 16 at 12:30pm - Unit Championship
 
Wednesday November 17 at 12:30pm - Unit Championship
 
Friday November 19 at 12:30pm - Unit Championship
 
Monday November 22 at 12:30pm - 299er Upgraded ClubChampionship
 
Monday November 22 at 6:30pm - Club Championship
 
Tuesday November 23 at 12:30pm - Club Championship
 
Wednesday November 24 at 12:30pm - Club Championship
 
Friday November 26 at 12:30pm - Club Championship
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
Last updated : Nov 6, 2021 19:31 EST
Be Good to Your Friends - Stay Home if You Are Sick
Calendar
Mon November 29, 2021
299er Game Club Championship
12:30 p.m.
Director: Helen VanAmburg
Mon November 29, 2021
Open Pairs
6:30 p.m.
Director: Rick Johns
Tue November 30, 2021
Open Pairs
12:30 p.m.
Director: Rick Johns
Wed December 1, 2021
Open Pairs Club Championship
12:30 p.m.
Thu December 2, 2021
Virtual Club Game on BBO -- $5
6:30 p.m.
Fri December 3, 2021
Club Championship
12:30 p.m.
Mon December 6, 2021
299er Game Club Championship
12:30 p.m.
Mon December 6, 2021
Open Pairs
6:30 p.m.
Results
Open Pairs Club Championship
Director: Helen Van Amburg
Open Pairs Club Championship
Director: Jerry Avery
Open Pairs Club Championship
Director: Chuck Theis