Welcome to the Leicester County Bridge Club League Information

Click here for the league table.


County A 1st Division

2017-18 team is

Capt.  Garry Whiteman

Tom Lindop, Mike Gould & Mike Ayers, Dick & Lucy Pathan, John Milne & Duncan Jones, Peter Halford & Andy Mackriel



County B - 2nd Division

The team for 2018 - 2019 is:


Capt. John Young

Mick Mahoney & John Bee, Ian Walkerdine & John Young, Keith Preston & Richard Smith, Peter Nuttall & Alison Nichols, Jonathan Hughes and Judy Hill.



County C - 2nd Division

The team is:

Capt. Stephen Foster


George Normand, Ian Lauder, David Dean, John Ruddock, Ian McKelvey, Joanne Tuppen, Brian Hughes 



County D - 4th Division

The team is:

Capt.  Kate Boulter


Anthea Byrne, Alastair Lennox & Howard Leigh,  Charles Gurr & Aman Ansari, Chris Graves & Hillary Willars, Linda Burdett & Gill Ivell, Margaret Mills & Judith Windley.