Cavan Bridge Club
Release 2.19r
Recent Updates
2nd Jun 2024 11:15 BST
Home Page
2nd Jun 2024 11:14 BST
Trophy Winners 2022- present
2nd Jun 2024 11:13 BST
2nd Jun 2024 11:11 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024

♠   ♣ There will be no bridge on either Bank Holiday during the summer months ♠   ♣ 

Club Championship
Club Championship

Our Club Chapionship was held over two nights and results were announced at our end of season dinner. Our very deserving winners were Frances Daly & Pat Plunkett. In second place were Melissa Brady & Paddy Mc Dermott, 3rd Steven Trant & Frank Gibbons. 1st net went to Mary Maguire & Brid Campbell Mc Manus, 2nd Kathleen Clarke & Anselm Lovett and 3rd was Seamus Bennett & Andy Martin. Congratulations & well done to all the winners!!


Frances Daly is pictured here with Club Captain Erick Johnson. Missing from the photo is Pat Plunkett