Education
 Slam Bidding Summer School
Tuesdays, 9:00-11:00 am

♠ Aug 27: Basic 2 Over 1 Game Force

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Release 2.19n
Upcoming Events

Club Championship: Thursday, Aug 22 at 9:00 am & 1:00 pm.

Silver Lode (750) Sectional: Fri-Sat-Sun, Aug 23-24-25

North American Pairs: Tuesday, Aug 27 at 1:00 pm.

VCC Open House! Thursday, Aug 29, 6:00-8:00 pm and Saturday, Aug 31, 9:00-11:00 am. Invite your friends & neighbors!  (Better yet: BRING THEM!)

2,000 Swiss Teams (CC): Sunday, Sep 8 at 1:00 pm Sign up as Teams of 4 (or Pairs Needing Pairs)

Easybridge! Starts: Thursday, Sep 12 at 9:00 am Please tell your friends and neighbors who might enjoy learning to play modern bridge!

The Winners' Circle
Rubber Bridge
Tuesday, August 20
1st: Harry Zoblotsky & Bob Hill
2nd: Dave Sayles & Ron Cuba
 

HSV Cribbage Club
Wednesday, August 21
1st: Ray Young

2nd: Marty Nelson

3rd: Julie Hardardt

4th: Gary Brandt 

VCC Euchre Club
Monday, August 19
1st: Norm Anderson
2nd: (tie) Rose Hopkins & Guenter Scharnowski
Most Loners: 1st: Guenter Scharnowski  2nd: (tie) Hella Cass & Rose Hopkins

Better Bridgers
Wednesday, August 21
1st: Carmen Smith & Dave Sayles
2nd: Ron & Pat Cuba

 


Rubber Bridge:Tuesday mornings at 9:30 am. Contact Kay Pearson (922-5244)
Better Bridgers: Wednesday evenings at 7:00 pm. Contact Calvin Doody (922-0645).
HSV Cribbage Club: Wednesday evenings at 5:30 pm. Contact Julie Hardardt (915-9136).
VCC Euchre Club: 1st & 3rd Monday evenings at 6:30 pm. Contact Jann Grace (226-5542).
Military Double Deck Pinochle League: 3rd Thursday at 6:00 pm (Sept-May). Contact Mary Jenkins (922-5261) to register or join a team.

Top Duplicate Players

70% Games

72.5%
Barbara Worthley
Bill Worthley
July 31, 2019

72.62%
Greg Frank
Phil Michaelson
August 14, 2019

Top Players

Marilyn Hutchison
0-20

Noel Stewart
20-300

Leslie Pfeiffer
300-1000

Estelle White
1000-2000

Phil Michaelson
2000+