Village Card Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Release 2.19o
Joint BBO Games with Little Rock DBC

The Little Rock Duplicate Bridge Club will host 3 joint games on January 30

 12:45 PM - 0-100 Pairs     1:00 PM - 0-500 Pairs      1:15 PM - Open Pairs 

$3 game fee

The VCC members signed up to play in this event are listed HERE.

Please e-mail Greg Frank to sign up if you are not already on the LIST.

January Milestones

ACBL Event Schedule






Village Card Club 2021 Membership

2020 membership will be extended until club reopens for face-to-face play.

When the club reopens, a 2021 membership drive will be held.

High School Seniors

During this time with limited social interaction, let's share our high school senior photos.

Please send your photo and graduation year to the Webmaster








2020 Awards


Ironman: Bob Fiorendino

Sally Blevins:  Noel Stewart 

70% Games

70% (Jan 08)
Peggy Getman
Jim Getman

77% (Jan 06)
Martha McAlister
Ginna Domm

70% (Jan 02)
Jo McKeand
Jim McKeand