SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Fri 1st Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 3rd Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 4th Oct 2021
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 5th Oct 2021
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 6th Oct 2021
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 8th Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 10th Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 12th Oct 2021
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 15th Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 17th Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Contact Us
Address
Address

Address:                                           36b Warriston Gardens

                                                          Edinburgh

                                                          EH3 5NE

Telephone:                                       0131 552 3122

Email:                                 

Secretary:                                        secretary@carltonbridge.co.uk

(General information and

Membership enquiries)

Education:                                       classes@carltonbridge.co.uk

(Information on lessons and

beginners’ tournaments)

Web queries:                                   web@carltonbridge.co.uk

Club Manager:                                 Manager@carltonbridge.co.uk

(Room hire

matches> and general

enquiries)

Master Points enquiries:               masterpoints@carltonbridge.co.uk

Any other queries:                          general@carltonbridge.co.uk