SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Sun 1st May 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 2nd May 2022
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 3rd May 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 4th May 2022
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 5th May 2022
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Fri 6th May 2022
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 6th May 2022
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 8th May 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 9th May 2022
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 10th May 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 11th May 2022
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 12th May 2022
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Contact Us
Address
Address

Address:                                           36b Warriston Gardens

                                                          Edinburgh

                                                          EH3 5NE

Telephone:                                       0131 552 3122

Email:                                 

Secretary:                                        secretary@carltonbridge.co.uk

(General information and

Membership enquiries)

Education:                                       classes@carltonbridge.co.uk

(Information on lessons and

beginners’ tournaments)

Web queries:                                   web@carltonbridge.co.uk

Club Manager:                                 Manager@carltonbridge.co.uk

(Room hire

matches> and general

enquiries)

Master Points enquiries:               masterpoints@carltonbridge.co.uk

Any other queries:                          general@carltonbridge.co.uk