SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Sun 1st May 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 2nd May 2022
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 3rd May 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 4th May 2022
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 5th May 2022
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Fri 6th May 2022
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 6th May 2022
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 8th May 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 9th May 2022
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 10th May 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 11th May 2022
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 12th May 2022
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
N&R Result
Top Four Players in Each Category

   The result was determined by averaging the best two scores for each participant.

Novices
Robert Rae 63.86
Nick Hewitt 60.62
Fiona Smith 59.7
Anna Raman 58.11
Regulars
Malcolm McCardle 66.92
Ian Macauley 58.78
June Morrison 56.2
Catriona Gardiner 52.84