SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Sun 4th Sep 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 5th Sep 2022
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 6th Sep 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 7th Sep 2022
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 8th Sep 2022
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 9th Sep 2022
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 9th Sep 2022
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 11th Sep 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 12th Sep 2022
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 13th Sep 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 14th Sep 2022
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 15th Sep 2022
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
N&R Result
Top Four Players in Each Category

   The result was determined by averaging the best two scores for each participant.

Novices
Robert Rae 63.86
Nick Hewitt 60.62
Fiona Smith 59.7
Anna Raman 58.11
Regulars
Malcolm McCardle 66.92
Ian Macauley 58.78
June Morrison 56.2
Catriona Gardiner 52.84