SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Sun 4th Sep 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 5th Sep 2022
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 6th Sep 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 7th Sep 2022
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 8th Sep 2022
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 9th Sep 2022
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 9th Sep 2022
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 11th Sep 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 12th Sep 2022
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 13th Sep 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 14th Sep 2022
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 15th Sep 2022
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Wed Teams 1st November
Wednesday Evening Teams 1st November

Sign-up online by 12 noon on the Tuesday prior to the game.  If there is an odd number of pairs signed-up we should be able to find another pair to make up the numbers.  (If we cannot, the last signed-up pair will be informed.) 

 

 

FORM