SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Thu 2nd May 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 3rd May 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 3rd May 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 5th May 2024
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 6th May 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 7th May 2024
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 8th May 2024
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 9th May 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 10th May 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 10th May 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 12th May 2024
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 13th May 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
SBU Events in Edinburgh
SBU Events in Edinburgh

SBU Events in Edinburgh 2015/6

 

Date

Event Name

Type of Event

Venue

Further Information and Entry Form

Saturday 26th September

Stirling Pairs

Match Pointed Pairs

Melville

Here

Sunday 4th October

Edwin Berry

Swiss Teams

Carlton

Here

Sunday 8th November

Ranked Pairs

Competitions restricted to players of a certain rank

Carlton

Here

Fri, Sat 29th, 30th January

Winter Foursomes

Double elimination Teams

Melville

Here

Sat, Sun 16th, 17th January

Women’s Teams

Swiss Teams

Melville

Here

Sunday 31st January

Winter Swiss Teams

Swiss Teams

Carlton

Here

Saturday 23rd April

Ranked Individuals

4 separate competitions for players of different ranks

Carlton

Here