SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Mon 2nd Jan 2023
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 3rd Jan 2023
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 4th Jan 2023
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 5th Jan 2023
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 6th Jan 2023
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 6th Jan 2023
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 8th Jan 2023
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 9th Jan 2023
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 10th Jan 2023
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 11th Jan 2023
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 12th Jan 2023
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 13th Jan 2023
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
SBU Events in Edinburgh
SBU Events in Edinburgh

SBU Events in Edinburgh 2015/6

 

Date

Event Name

Type of Event

Venue

Further Information and Entry Form

Saturday 26th September

Stirling Pairs

Match Pointed Pairs

Melville

Here

Sunday 4th October

Edwin Berry

Swiss Teams

Carlton

Here

Sunday 8th November

Ranked Pairs

Competitions restricted to players of a certain rank

Carlton

Here

Fri, Sat 29th, 30th January

Winter Foursomes

Double elimination Teams

Melville

Here

Sat, Sun 16th, 17th January

Women’s Teams

Swiss Teams

Melville

Here

Sunday 31st January

Winter Swiss Teams

Swiss Teams

Carlton

Here

Saturday 23rd April

Ranked Individuals

4 separate competitions for players of different ranks

Carlton

Here