SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Fri 1st Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 3rd Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 4th Oct 2021
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 5th Oct 2021
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 6th Oct 2021
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 8th Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 10th Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 12th Oct 2021
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 15th Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 17th Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Tournament Tuesdays
Tournament Tuesdays

6th October          SBU Autumn Pairs

20th October         SBU Simultaneous Pairs

24th November      Cowan Cup Qualifying

29th March           Freddie Short Senior Pairs (Edinburgh District Event)

15th March            SBU Easter Pairs

If you would like to play in different sorts of events, please support this initiative to ensure that is continues.