SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Wed 10th Nov 2021
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 11th Nov 2021
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Fri 12th Nov 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 14th Nov 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 15th Nov 2021
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 16th Nov 2021
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 17th Nov 2021
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 18th Nov 2021
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Fri 19th Nov 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 21st Nov 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 22nd Nov 2021
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 23rd Nov 2021
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Sign-ups
Sign Up for the Kennedy Trophy Qualifier

Please use this form to sign up for the Kennedy Trophy Qualifier.

FORM