SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Sun 1st May 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 2nd May 2022
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 3rd May 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 4th May 2022
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 5th May 2022
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Fri 6th May 2022
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 6th May 2022
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 8th May 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 9th May 2022
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 10th May 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 11th May 2022
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 12th May 2022
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
SBU Ranked Pairs
SBU Ranked Pairs

Each year the SBU run pairs competitions restricted to players of a certain rank.  This allows players of all ranks to play in a national competition with players of a similar rank.  The winners get 6 red points and the top quarter of the field will get some red points.  The events are played simulataneously in the districts in November each year.  This year they will at the Carlton on Sunday 8th Novemeber.  

The details are:

District Masters                       Johnston Trophy      Further Information and Entry Form

Masters and Senior Masters      Jesner Trophy         Further Information and Entry Form

Scottish and National Masters   Alan Fairlie Trophy   Further Information and Entry Form

Life and Senior Life Masters      Bowman Trophy       Further Information and Entry Form

Grand Masters                          Arthur Trophy         Further Information and Entry Form