SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Sun 1st May 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 2nd May 2022
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 3rd May 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 4th May 2022
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 5th May 2022
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Fri 6th May 2022
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 6th May 2022
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 8th May 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 9th May 2022
Monday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Tue 10th May 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 11th May 2022
Wednesday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Thu 12th May 2022
Thursday Evening
Rm 1 19.00
Weekly Club Tournaments

AFTERNOON

EVENING

MONDAY

13.15 TO 16.45

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

19.00 TO 22.30

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

TUESDAY

19.00 TO 22.30

BRONZE PAIRS

WEDNESDAY

13.15 TO 16.45

BRONZE PAIRS

19.00 TO 22.30

ACCUMULATOR PAIRS

THURSDAY

13.15 TO 16.45

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

19.00 TO 22.30

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

FRIDAY

19.00 TO 22.30

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

 

Please be seated and ready to play no later than ten minutes before the start of the tournament.  Anyone arriving five minutes (or less) before the start time will only be allowed to play at the TD’s discretion.

 

If you want to play but do not have a partner phone the club on 0131 552 3122 and we will do our best to find someone for you.