SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Fri 2nd Feb 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 2nd Feb 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 4th Feb 2024
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 5th Feb 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 6th Feb 2024
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 7th Feb 2024
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 8th Feb 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 9th Feb 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 9th Feb 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 11th Feb 2024
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 12th Feb 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 13th Feb 2024
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Weekly Club Tournaments

AFTERNOON

EVENING

MONDAY

13.15 TO 16.45

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

19.00 TO 22.30

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

TUESDAY

19.00 TO 22.30

BRONZE PAIRS

WEDNESDAY

13.15 TO 16.45

BRONZE PAIRS

19.00 TO 22.30

ACCUMULATOR PAIRS

THURSDAY

13.15 TO 16.45

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

19.00 TO 22.30

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

FRIDAY

19.00 TO 22.30

MATCH POINTED PAIRS

 

Please be seated and ready to play no later than ten minutes before the start of the tournament.  Anyone arriving five minutes (or less) before the start time will only be allowed to play at the TD’s discretion.

 

If you want to play but do not have a partner phone the club on 0131 552 3122 and we will do our best to find someone for you.