SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Fri 1st Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 3rd Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 4th Oct 2021
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 5th Oct 2021
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 6th Oct 2021
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 8th Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 10th Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 12th Oct 2021
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 15th Oct 2021
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 17th Oct 2021
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
MEMPAD
How to Connect to MEMPAD, the New SBU Online Master Point System

To see their master point record, members can login to the new SBU master point system at http://www.mempad.co.uk.   If you do not have a password yet, you need to email the master point secretary, Janet Rixon, with your name and SBU membership number (the number you use to login to the bridgemates) and she will send you a password.  Her email address  is masterpoints@scottishbridge.co.uk.  Your username is your SBU membership number.  When you login for the first time go to  “help” and “get started” where you will be able to change your password to something more memorable.

For instructions on how to use MEMPAD click here.