SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Thu 2nd May 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 3rd May 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 3rd May 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 5th May 2024
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 6th May 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 7th May 2024
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 8th May 2024
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 9th May 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 10th May 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 10th May 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 12th May 2024
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 13th May 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Contact Us

36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE

Telephone: 0131 552 3122

E-mail:

Carolyn Dempsie:                          secretary@carltonbridge.co.uk

Info on Lessons etc:                       classes@carltonbridge.co.uk

Web queries:                                  web@carltonbridge.co.uk

Andrew Bailey (manager)              Manager@carltonbridge.co.uk

Any other queries:                          general@carltonbridge.co.uk