SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Tue 9th Apr 2024
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 10th Apr 2024
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 11th Apr 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 12th Apr 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 12th Apr 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 14th Apr 2024
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 15th Apr 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 16th Apr 2024
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 17th Apr 2024
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 18th Apr 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 19th Apr 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 19th Apr 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Board Minutes

The Minutes of Board Meetings will be shown below.