SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 3rd Oct 2022
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 4th Oct 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 5th Oct 2022
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 6th Oct 2022
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 7th Oct 2022
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 7th Oct 2022
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 9th Oct 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 10th Oct 2022
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 11th Oct 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 12th Oct 2022
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 13th Oct 2022
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Min Thomas

Club Mixed Pairs Competition

The Newbattle Golf Club Bridge Club met and played at the Carlton on a Friday evening. A memorial trophy was created for mixed pairs after Minnie Thomas died, and both Carlton and Newbattle members were eligible to play in this competition.