SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Mon 15th Jul 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 16th Jul 2024
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 17th Jul 2024
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 18th Jul 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 19th Jul 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 19th Jul 2024
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 21st Jul 2024
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 22nd Jul 2024
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 23rd Jul 2024
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 24th Jul 2024
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 25th Jul 2024
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 26th Jul 2024
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Room Bookings & Hire

Carlton Room Hire

You can hire any of our rooms for training sessions, conferences, or functions.

Booking Requests

If you would like to book or enquire about booking rooms at the Carlton, please phone our club steward or send an e-mail to manager@carltonbridge.co.uk.

  • Seminar/conference space from 10 delegates (Room 3) up to 120  (Rooms 1 and 2 combined).
  • Professional quality audio-visual facilities including PC projector and screen, lectern, and tie-clip radio microphone.
  • Catering to suit your requirements.
  • Limited on-site parking; metered on-street parking.

For more details, or to arrange a no-obligation visit, please call us at 0131 552 3122.

Room Availability

Please Click Here to view our online room booking diary.
The page will open in a new browser tab or window.

Floor Plan

The floor plan of our building is below. The entrance door is at the bottom left, and WCs are shown with a blue background.
ALL parts of the premises are FULLY accessible.