SpadeHeart 
Carlton Bridge Club (Test)
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Demonstration
Expires 30th November 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
News and Recent Updates

 

 

*******************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

*******************************

We are always looking for news of interest to the Clubs website readers. We routinely update the website with notable successes 

 

Please send emails to web@carltonbridge.co.uk 


 

 

 

*******************************

 

 

Calendar
Sun 4th Sep 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 5th Sep 2022
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 6th Sep 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 7th Sep 2022
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 8th Sep 2022
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Fri 9th Sep 2022
Friday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Fri 9th Sep 2022
Friday Test
Room 1 19.00
Sun 11th Sep 2022
Sunday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Mon 12th Sep 2022
Monday Test
Room 1 13.15
Tue 13th Sep 2022
Tuesday Online Test
BBO 10.00
Wed 14th Sep 2022
Wednesday Bronze Test
Room 1 13.15
Thu 15th Sep 2022
Thursday Test
Room 1 13.15
Room Bookings & Hire

Carlton Room Hire

You can hire any of our rooms for training sessions, conferences, or functions.

Booking Requests

If you would like to book or enquire about booking rooms at the Carlton, please phone our club steward or send an e-mail to manager@carltonbridge.co.uk.

  • Seminar/conference space from 10 delegates (Room 3) up to 120  (Rooms 1 and 2 combined).
  • Professional quality audio-visual facilities including PC projector and screen, lectern, and tie-clip radio microphone.
  • Catering to suit your requirements.
  • Limited on-site parking; metered on-street parking.

For more details, or to arrange a no-obligation visit, please call us at 0131 552 3122.

Room Availability

Please Click Here to view our online room booking diary.
The page will open in a new browser tab or window.

Floor Plan

The floor plan of our building is below. The entrance door is at the bottom left, and WCs are shown with a blue background.
ALL parts of the premises are FULLY accessible.