SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
EBU for Improvers

Play online with BBO in a relaxed session on a Wednesday afternoon. Click the link below or look at the new ebed website also shown below. 

EBU Link

Release 2.19p
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Club Committee
Committee Members
President Jerrold Lee
Chairman Val Foster
Secretary Geoff Williams
Treasurer Vivek Radhakrishnan
Webmaster Ian Lewis
Match Secretary Ian Lewis
Chief TD David Pinder
Director/Scorer Rota Ian Lewis
Membership Secretary   Val & Ian
Members:   Carole Lee
    Sylvia Skiba
  Linda Holt
    Jackie Kevany