SpadeHeart  DiamondClub

The Club is closed for all sessions until further notice.

EBU for Improvers

To all our improver and novice players. The EBU haven’t forgotten you. 

With online bridge becoming the ‘new normal’ there is an opportunity for you to play online with BBO in a relaxed session on a Wednesday afternoon. There are opportunities to ask questions about bidding and play and also a post play Zoom session to analyse the hands. With our own face to face sessions on hold this seems an ideal opportunity to mimic supervised play sessions. Click the link below or look at the new ebed website also shown below. 

EBU Link

Release 2.19p
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
2020 2021
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
August 2021
Ace diamond
Robin Duncan
Ace club
Tim Green
Alan Brown Ian Lewis Jerrold Lee Margaret Blewett
Bruce Franklin Jennie Corfield Keith Bennett Marie Thomson Nick Browne
Paul Haffenden Philip Brown Tony Cummins Vijay Saith William Clennell
Alistair Bodin Andrew Fry Colin Bailey David Lofts Hari Patel
Jane Rutherford Judi Coady Mike O'Neill Peter Langford
Andy Lewis Barbara Regan Barbara Thomas Bob Whitmarsh David Gowing
David Pinder Dennis Killey Frances Dalton Geoff Guy Geoff Williams
Irene Vest Jim Nairn Jo Brock John Constable John Lemmey
John Moore Julie Kennedy Karen Murphy Keith McAllen Lee Moore
Marie Kenyon May Hartop Mike Corfield Moira Nairn Neil Thomas
Pitti Gent Richard Sheridan Vicki Hooton
Alan Coales Andrew Smith Barbara Hobson Brian Coney Dorothy Houghton
Fraser Glass Freda Morris John Sheridan Joyce Brown Lesley Hearon
Linsey Joyce Marion Simpson Martin Hartop Michael Bader Norman Bennett
Penny Moody Peter Hennessey Peter Scott Rebecca Snelling Robert Watkins
Roger Routledge Simon Hanna Trevor Hobson Trevor Sweeting
Arthur Towner Arun Nagarkatti Betty Clarke Brian Bonny Carole Lee
Caroline Ireson Danielle Sissingh David Griffiths David Messer Dennis Cantwell
Gwen Griffin Harry Witt Hugh Thomson Jackie Kevany Jan Bonny
Jill Guy Jim Chopping John Barker John Kilner Margaret Wigand
Michael Sprange Mike Griffin Nigel March Rachel Haver Ray de Winter
Rosemary Gunter Ruth March Sara Rose Tricia Mackintosh Valerie Cooper
Viv Prewer
Andy Risius Barbara Cleaver Brian Pickles Dave Love Garrett Cooke
Graham King Howard Lowes Linda Reddy Lorraine Shepherd Margaret Bradshaw
Marianne Murray Maureen Kulik Rosalie Borrett Sue Ford Sylvia Skiba
Angela Ellis Ann Fitzgerald Anne Gooding Bobbi Turnbull Colin Pryer
Connie Greenwood Derek Gunter Derek Moreland Diana Matthews Isobel Larcombe
Jennie Underhill Karen O'Riordan Kevin Thakrar Linda Holt Madeleine Chowne
Mike Morgan Norma Wilcox Pam Kiddell Rob Clubb Sheila Fewings
Simon Bennett Simon Pestell Stephanie Wynd Susan Towlson Tim Osborn
Tony Fitzgerald
Anne Clough Bobbi Chilton Christine Newman Claire Warren Jean Ebbon
Patricia Turner Rosemary Hitch Sandra Byers Vivek Radhakrishnan Wendy Hill
Alison Verity Connie Lofts David Hamilton Ken Gale Nikki Croft
Pat Crampin Philip Glossop Raymond Drury Sue Lukaszewicz Susan Bartlett
Veronica Gibson Vicki Southern
Angela Lenman Jim Webb Maureen Webb Shirley Rose Susan Newman
Vic Davies
Helena Griffiths Jenny Murdoch June Gee Lynne Bennett Marilyn Walker
Richard Brightwell Shirley Corrie

Updated 4th August 2021