SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
EBU for Improvers

Play online with BBO in a relaxed session on a Wednesday afternoon. Click the link below or look at the new ebed website also shown below. 

EBU Link

ebedcio.org.uk

Release 2.19p
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
CBC Programme
CAMBERLEY BRIDGE CLUB
2020 PROGRAMME
Month Day Date Event Detail
January Thurs 02-Jan-20 Chairman’s Shield - Teams (1 of 6)
January Thurs 09-Jan-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (1 of 10)
January Mon 27-Jan-20 Monday Club Championship, Chairman’s Cup (1 of 10)
February Mon 10-Feb-20 The Florence Lewis Crockery Cup - One-off Monday TEAMS event (1 of 6)
February Thu 13-Feb-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (2 of 10)
February Mon 24-Feb-20 Monday Club-Championship, Chairman’s Cup (2 of 10)
March Thu 05-Mar-20 Chairman's Shield - Teams (2 of 6)
March Thurs 12-Mar-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (3 of 10)
March Mon 23-Mar-20 Monday Club Championship, Chairman’s Cup (3 of 10)
April Thu 09-Apr-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (4 of 10)
April Fri 10-Apr-20 Good Friday, open as usual  
April Mon 13-Apr-20 Bank Holiday Monday - No Bridge  
April Sun 26-Apr-20 Wanborough Cup teams final (2019 Chairman’s Shield winners only)  
April Mon 27-Apr-20 Monday Club Championship, Chairman’s Cup (4 of 10)
May Thu 07-May-20 Chairman's Shield - Teams (3 of 6)
May Fri 08-May-20 Friday bank holiday, bridge as usual  
May Sun 10-May-20 Mary Edwards Cup - SCBA Inter-Club Championship Cup (Club Champions only)  
May Mon 11-May-20 Dave Withers Cup – pairs  
May Thu 14-May-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (5 of 10)
May Mon 18-May-20 Monday Club Championship, Chairman’s Cup a week early due to Bank Holiday (5 of 10)
May Thu 21-May-20 John Warren Goblet, Qualifier - pairs  
May Mon 25-May-20 Joint CBC/YHBC Blue Point Swiss Pairs, Memorial Hall, Hawley, 12.45 for 1.00pm  
May Thu 28-May-20 John Warren Goblet Final & Members' Plate (open for all members)  
June Mon 08-Jun-20 Midsummer Charity Week  - proceeds to Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice  
June Thu 11-Jun-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (6 of 10)
June Mon 22-Jun-20 Monday Club Championship, Chairman’s Cup (6 of 10)
June Thu 25-Jun-20 SCBA Simultaneous Pairs - £4 table money inc charity donation  
June Fri 26-Jun-20 SCBA Simultaneous Pairs - £4 table money inc charity donation  
July Thu 02-Jul-20 Chairman's Shield - Teams (4 of 6)
July Thu 09-Jul-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (7 of 10)
July Fri 17-Jul-20 Maureen Millar Salver and Hazle Willis Cup competitions  
July Mon 27-Jul-20 Monday Club-Championship, Chairman’s Cup (7 of 10)
August Thu 06-Aug-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (8 of 10)
August Mon 24-Aug-20 Monday Club Championship, Chairman’s Cup (8 of 10)
August Mon 31-Aug-20 Bank Holiday Monday - No Bridge  
September Thu 03-Sep-20 Chairman's Shield - Teams (5 of 6)
September Mon 07-Sep-20 Duplicate bridge and SCBA Club Pairs Challenge qualifier (Final TBA)  
September Thu 10-Sep-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (9 of 10)
September Mon 28-Sep-20 Monday Club Championship, Chairman’s Cup (9 of 10)
October Mon 05-Oct-20 Greta Clark Cup – Pairs  
October Thu 08-Oct-20 Thursday Club Championship, Championship Pairs Cup (10 of 10)
October Mon 26-Oct-20 Monday Club Championship, Chairman’s Cup (10 of 10)
October TBA TBA SCBA Club Pairs Challenge Final (for qualifiers from 07 Sept only)  
November Mon 02-Nov-20 AGM (starting at 7.00pm) No Table Money
November Thu 05-Nov-20 Chairman's Shield - Teams (6 of 6)
December Mon 30-Nov-20 SCBA Simultaneous Pairs Dorin Salver - £4 table money inc charity donation  
December Fri 04-Dec-20 SCBA Simultaneous Pairs Dorin Salver - £4 table money inc charity donation  
December Thu 10-Dec-20 Christmas Party – (7.00pm) & prize-giving, followed by Bridge  
December Fri 11-Dec-20 Christmas Party – (12.30), followed by Bridge  
December Mon 28-Dec-20 Bank Holiday -  No Bridge  
December Thu 31-Dec-20 New Year's Eve  - No Bridge  
NB:          
Thursday Club-Championship, Championship Pairs Cup - held on 2nd Thursday Jan-Oct inc
Monday Club-Championship, Chairman’s Cup - held on 4th Monday Jan-Oct inc (unless otherwise indicated above)
Teams - held on 1st Thursday of alternate odd months Jan-Nov inc