Click to download the EBU Poster - Enter events via your MyEBU

EBU for Improvers

Play online with BBO in a relaxed session on a Wednesday afternoon. Click the link below or look at the new ebed website also shown below. 

EBU Link

See our main menu item or click this box for Online Lessons and "Why Play Bridge"

Meena Samani runs frequent lessons / courses - next planned will appear here

Please book via the Fun 2 Play Bridge website:   HERE

Release 2.19r
0 0 0 0 0 0
All time hits
CBC External Teams
(Click to open Latest Results)
Captain 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
NICKO - A Ian Lewis Jill Cook Alan Brown Nick Browne Colin Bailey David Pinder    
NICKO - B Jane Green Keith Wilson Tim Green Marie Thomson        
Affiliated Club Team of 8 Ian Lewis Jill Cook Jane Green Keith Wilson Nick Browne John Fairhurst Margaret Bradshaw Simon Oldham
Wanborough Cup (Club Champions) John Fairhurst Philip Brown Andy Fry Alistair Bodin Keith Bennett Steven Crawford    
Home Counties (Orange) Jane Green Tim Green (With non-CBC Players)
Home Counties (Purple) Ian Lewis Simon Oldham (With non-CBC Players)
Bracknell League (BBL) Margaret Watson Margaret Bradshaw Ian Lewis Jill Cook Colin Bailey David Pinder Alan Coales Tricia Mackintosh
Surrey League - Div1, A Jane Green Tim Green Keith Wilson (With non-CBC Players)
Surrey League - Div2, B Ian Lewis Margaret Bradshaw Jo Brock Alan Brown Simon Oldham Marion Simpson    
Surrey League - Div2, C Alan Coales Colin Bailey David Pinder (With non-CBC Players)
Surrey League - Div2, D Trevor Hobson Barbara Hobson Rebecca Snelling Roger Routledge        
Surrey League - Div3, E Geoff Williams Frances Dalton Sylvia Skiba Linda Holt        
Surrey League - Div3, F Penny Moody Susan Towlson Jean Ebbon Bobbi Chilton Brian Pickles      
Surrey League - Div3, G Karen O'Riordan Stephanie Wynd Moira Nairn Jim Nairn