Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
3rd Dec 2023 21:53 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Committee meetings

Minutes of committee meetings are posted on the website and can be viewed here by members. The most recent minutes are from the meeting held on 26 June 2023


Click here to go to the Kent Contract Bridge Association website with information about bridge teaching, local events, competitions and clubs

2018 Competition Results
Chris and Frank Davis Memorial Trophy

Held on 16 April 2018

1st  Ravi Athwal and Brad Featherman

2nd  Marian Hunt and Craig Cooper

3rd  Barbara and Mark Howarth

Herring Cup

Held on 10 September

1st  Jan Whitham and Dave Harper

2nd  Sue Parkins and John Gibbons

3rd Hilary and David Powell

Creighton Cup

Held on 8 October

1st  Dave Parkinson and Peter Cox

2nd  Leila Williams and Bert Balkwill

3rd  Gillian and Allan Foster 

Roger Horton Knockout Trophy

1st Margaret Jones and Ken McClements

Runners up

Jenny Kerr and Chris Wall