Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
17th Jul 2024 12:14 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Committee meetings

Minutes of committee meetings are posted on the website and can be viewed here by members. The most recent minutes are from the meeting held on 08 April 2024


Click here to go to the Kent Contract Bridge Association website with information about bridge teaching, local events, competitions and clubs

2017 Competition Results
Ladder 2017





1st Barbara and Mark Howarth

2nd Liora Eveleigh and Philip Wolfson

3rd Jan Whitham and Dave Harper

4th Helen and Richard Gibbons

= 5th Margaret Jones and Ken McClements

=5th Julia Price and Jan Johnson

Val and Bernard Smith Award – Julia Price and Jan Johnson


Full results here

Chris and Frank Davis Memorial Trophy

Held on 10 April 2017

1st: Jenny Watson and David Futcher-Smith

2nd: Rajinder Sehmi and Ivan Collins

3rd: Keith Ashcroft and Phil Jones

Herring Cup

Held on 11 September 2017

1st Margaret Jones and Ken McClements

2nd Hilary and David Powell

​3rd Jenny Watson and Brian McIntier

Creighton Cup

Held on 9 October 2017

1st Tony Price and John Griffiths

2nd Neil Wotherspoon and Richard Gibbons

​3rd Janet Butler and Tricia Hughes

Roger Horton Knockout Trophy

1st Janet Butler and Tricia Hughes

Runners Up

Jan Johnson and Jo Lightfoot