Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Roger Horton Trophy Draw 2024
24th May 2024 15:22 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Committee meetings

Minutes of committee meetings are posted on the website and can be viewed here by members. The most recent minutes are from the meeting held on 08 January 2024


Click here to go to the Kent Contract Bridge Association website with information about bridge teaching, local events, competitions and clubs

2015 Competition Results
Ladder 2015

1st Mike Hampton and Michael Prior

2nd equal  Barbara and Mark Howarth

and Keith Ashcroft and Phil Jones

4th Trish and Vernon Hughes

5th John Hemington and John Griffiths

Val and Bernard Smith Award - Jean O'Doherty and Brian Grimwood

Full results here

The Herring Cup

Held on 14 September 2015

1st Janet and Peter Butler

2nd Julia and Tony Price

​3rd Hilary and David Powell

Chris and Frank Davis Memorial Trophy

Held on 20 April 2015

1st: Dave Harper and Norman Roach

2nd: Stephen Burton and Phil Jones

3rd: Chris Wall and Jenny Kerr

The Creighton Cup

Held on 12 October 2015

1st Barbara and Mark Howarth

2nd John Hemington and John Griffiths

​3rd Barbara Jackson and Bob Middleditch

Roger Horton Knockout Trophy

1st John Griffiths and John Hemington

Runners Up Christine Kempton and Peter Hibbins