Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Jun 2024 16:44 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Committee meetings

Minutes of committee meetings are posted on the website and can be viewed here by members. The most recent minutes are from the meeting held on 08 January 2024


Click here to go to the Kent Contract Bridge Association website with information about bridge teaching, local events, competitions and clubs

2014 Competition Results
Roger Horton Knockout Trophy

1st Dave Harper and Norman Roach

Runners Up Jean O'Doherty and Brian Grimwood

Creighton Cup

Held on 13 October 2014

1st Dave Harper and Norman Roach

2nd Hilary and David Powell

3rd Tony Price and Michael Prior

Ladder 2014

1st Dave Harper and Norman Roach

2nd Tony Price and Steve Burton

3rd Trish and Vernon Hughes.

Full results here

The Chris and Frank Davis Memorial Trophy Competition

Held on 14 April 2014

1st: Jenny Watson and David Futcher-Smith

2nd: Dave Parkinson and Peter Cox

3rd: Maureen Baboolal and Kay Hackett

The Herring Cup

Held on 14 July 2014        

  1st: Mark and Barbara Howarth

2nd: Jenny Kerr and Chris Wall

3rd: David and Hilary Powell