Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
EBU Rank Promotions
13th Apr 2024 09:49 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Committee meetings

Minutes of committee meetings are posted on the website and can be viewed here by members. The most recent minutes are from the meeting held on 02 October 2023


Click here to go to the Kent Contract Bridge Association website with information about bridge teaching, local events, competitions and clubs

2013 Competition Results
Chris and Frank Davis Memorial Trophy Competition

The winners of the Chris and Frank Davis Memorial Trophy Competition held on 15 April 2013 were:

1sr: Rajinder Sehmi and Ivan Collins

2nd: Colin Shaw and Rodney Meredith

3rd: Jean O'Doherty and Brian Grimwood

Herring Cup

The winners of the Herring Cup held on Monday 8 July 2013 were:

1st: Jenny Kerr and Chris Wall

2nd: Jean O'Doherty and Brian Grimwood

3rd: Pat and Marco Alcalay

Creighton Cup 2013

The winners of the Creighton Cup held on Monday 14 October 2013 were:

1st:  Barbara Jackson and Bob Middleditch

2nd:  Beryl and Fred Tedore

3rd:  Jenny Kerr and Chris Wall

Roger Horton Knockout Trophy
Roger Horton Knockout Trophy
The winners of the Roger Horton Knockout Trophy for 2013 are Jean O'Doherty and Brian Grimwood.
The runners up are Pat and Marco Alcalay.
Ladder Winners

1st Beryl and Fred Tedore

2nd Pat and Marco Alcalay

3rd  Jean O'Doherty and Brian Grimwood