Brighouse Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Master Points

Master points are awarded on Monday and Wednesday mornings, and Monday and Friday evenings 


Huddersfield Pennine Rotary Club

The Pennine Rotary Club is holding four bridge afternoons in 2023, the first of which will be held Thursday 30th March,11.45 am for 12 noon. All the events take place at Outlane Golf Club. The other events are 18th May, 28th September and 23rd November (all Thursdays). Click on the link below for full details and downloadable entry form:-

Huddersfield Pennine Rotary Club Entry Form


Please click on the link below for full details.

Click Here

Contact details

Members contact number.

For all general enquires about the club, training events etc please e.mail:

Urgent Phone messages: The club now has its own mobile so members can contact the director if they are going to be delayed or are unable to make a session.  The number is: 07568374329. 

Please note this number is for urgent messages only such as "Delayed by traffic and unable to contact your playing partner" etc. Please do not use this for any general enquires etc.

Winners Gallery 2022
2022 Trophy Winners

Moyle Cup

Tony Hirst & Brian Shea 


Mavis Bamforth Mixed Pairs 

Ray Stone & Kate Ogilvie

Better Bridge in Brighouse Trophy

Steven Rathmell, Shirley Blamires,

Val Newsome & Brian Major


Tom Gaskell Random Pairs Trophy 

Stephanie Drummond & Ray Stone


Adam's Cup 

Joan Payne & Edwina Stones

Arak Cup

Neil Cheetham & John McKillop