Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
16th Mar 2024 20:21 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024

Congratulations to Diana and Robert on winning the 2023 Tulloch Trophy Competition and scoring 65.87%


Bridge Lessons



Need a Partner?

If you need a partner, either sign the list against a date or contact Meg preferably by email - or on 01684 304199 or 07711784225, she will do her best to make a match. 

Committee 2023-2024

President - Jenny Steel

Chairman - Mike Barrett

Secretary - Meg Wilkinson

Treasurer - Mark Walder 

Other Committee members - John Soper, Nick Bridges, Diana Davies 



News Archive
Scorer's Cup 2017 Winners

Gill and Veronica  won the Top Pair in 2017 and were awarded the Scorer's Trophy



Scorer's Handicap Trophy 2017
Scorer's Handicap Trophy 2017

The winners of this trophy, played over the year, were Jean Cotterill and John Soper

Slammer of the Year 2017

Ann won the annual Slammer competition in 2017

Bredon Handicap Pairs 2017
Bredon Handicap Pairs 2017

Congratulations to Robert and Veronica winning the Bredon Handicap Pairs Cup 2017

Veronica, a founder member, decided to retire from playing bridge, we all miss her.

Bredon Teams Winners 2017
Bredon Teams Winners 2017

Congratulations to

Roger, Ann, Colin and Patricia

Anniversary Cup Winners 2017
Anniversary Cup Winners 2017


Well done to our Scottish Lassies Gayle and Sheena who won the Anniversary Cup in convincing style


Individual Trophy 2017
Individual Trophy 2017

Chris Dobson was the winner of the the Individual Trophy competition with an impressive score of 66.67%. An enjoyable evening where everyone was playing with lots of different partners, lots of slams were bid and we were all using simple systems! 

19th Anniversary Party 2017


A big thank you to everyone for all the delicious food and wine you brought to make the party such a success