The Big Game
Why Real Bridge?

Even though it's an internet based application, RealBridge is simply the closest experience we have found to real bridge.

We recommend, but do not insist, that you take full advantage of RealBridge's video and audio feeds to more closely approximate the experience of sitting around a table, socializing with friends and playing the game we all love.

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Release 2.19p
Trial
Expires June 30, 2021
Recent Updates
Home Page
Apr 6, 2021 07:50 PDT
Why Real Bridge?
Apr 2, 2021 11:24 PDT
Welcome to The Big Game

We Play at RealBridge

Join One of Our Upcoming Classes

Tuesday April 6 Finesse: $40 Enroll Here and Reserve Your Spot

Wednesday April 7: Absolute Beginners/New to Bridge $40  Enroll Here and Reserve Your Spot

Thursday April 8: Bid These Slams With Us $40 Enroll Here and Reserve Your Spot

Sunday April 11: Killing Defense $40 Enroll Here and Reserve Your Spot

Join One of Our Upcoming Games

WED April 7 (1pm Eastern Time, 10am Pacific Time, 6pm Great Britain, 7pm Central Europe) The Little Game 

Pay Entry Here ($3 per player ($12 per team) entry)

Reserve Your Spot Here

SUN April 11 (7pm Eastern Time, 4pm Pacific Time): The Big Game

Pay Entry Here ($3 per player ($12 per team) entry)

Reserve Your Spot Here

WED April 13 (1pm Eastern Time, 10am Pacific Time, 6pm Great Britain, 7pm Central Europe) The Little Game. 

Pay Entry Here ($3 per player ($12 per team) entry) 

Reserve Your Spot Here

SUN April 18 (7pm Eastern Time, 4pm Pacific Time): The Big Game

Pay Entry Here ($3 per player ($12 per team) entry)

Reserve Your Spot Here

Results
The Big Game April 4 2021
The Little Game Kick Off
Calendar
Wed June 2, 2021
The little game
RealBridge
1pm EDT, 10am PDT, 6pm BDT, 7pm CEDT
Host: JimPerkins
Sun June 6, 2021
The Big Game
RealBridge
7pm EDT, 4pm PDT
Host: JimPerkins
Wed June 9, 2021
The little game
RealBridge
1pm EDT, 10am PDT, 6pm BDT, 7pm CEDT
Host: JimPerkins