Release 2.19o
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
VK Memorial Teams Roster

 

 

TEAM NO. TEAM NAME Mobile Player 1 Player 1 BBO ID Player 2 Player 2 BBO ID Player 3 Player 3 BBO ID Player 4 Player 4 BBO ID Player 5 Player 5 BBO ID Player 6 Player 6 BBO ID Player 7 Player 7 BBO ID Player 8 Player 8 BBO ID
44 AJIT 9886019000 Ajit Saldanha basilbongi S.Chaudhri Sudhakarc Gautam Mukherjee just4kix Ramesh Ramesh54 Finton Lewis Finton rajmohan rajmohan Deepak Pradhan braindrain    
37 Ambrosia 9323851947 Ramesh Patodia rp1962 Amod Rele Krutik Sanat Saha sanat_saha Sattu Lahiri satu larry                
17 Aristos 9820951180 Anand KS Samant juncoach Sanjoy Bhattacharya jcansino SK Iyengar ing Vinay Desai vinbtech Dr Srinivas drkvas Raju Tolani suketbombi Ajay Khare ajay_khare Anil Padhye oqonil
47 Asansol Bridge Lovers 9474039897 Goutam Chatterjee Goutam10 Manoj Dey mkd1956 Gourav Banerjee gour14 Dinesh Sinha dinsinha Arup Banerjee arup18 Abhishek Mitra antu1981 Buran 80 tm Sagar Bhuiya sagar1234
36 ATHA GROUP 9051551537 ARNAB GHOSH Prince72 BAVRUBAHAN BOSE BBB7256 DILIP ATHA dilipatha1 Tapanjyoti Ghosh tjghosh INDRANATH CHATTERJEE Indra9 CHANDAN CHOWDHURY dev84 Rana Chakraborty cubclub Chandan Mitra mitra_c
22 B4K 9500085046 S N Natrajan Easun H Ramkumar Lr19541951 Robin Perumai Hariharan shn1951 V Jaishankar vjs51 Venkatraman VENKATVRV1 Raghavendra Prasad raganurag Sitharthan sitharthan
28 Bahulkar 8007570456 Sampath Shrinivasan samshrini Arun Bahulkar abahulkar Ashok Vaidya avv49 L Ravichandran lravi04 Nitin Shirole Chetak59 Dilip Karmarkar dilip_k Makrand Kulkarni mackulky Ranga Khadloya rangaxxx
43 BHEL PURI 9820415081 Stanley Nazareth dalston Lyn Nazareth lynaza Devi Bhatnagar orion11 Ambrish Wadera spartan1 Anniruddha Sanzgiri anyazas Pradeep Bhosale bprad K. Vahalia krishvah Col Dewanji satdiv
33 Bhilwara Bashers 9414115432 Paras Surana paras8700 Dr Satish Pandey pandey s M M Sinha MM Sinha Rajesh Gandhi gandhi1965 Surendra Rathod surendra k Rajendra Rathod Rajputana Pradeep Govil Pradeep Govil M M Mundhra MMMUNDHRA
21 Black gold 7678385311 K Rai KRAI_2018 C. L. Arora clarora123 A. K. Mishra Lipimanu Saumitr Chakravorty Potol D. N. Sinha sinhasurat Nandan Prasad Nandan1 Bijoy Kumar Mondal zontu    
5 Bongo Brigade 9830974842 Arnab Basu Roy Arnab broy Abhirup Ghosh rijul 05 Nurul Alam afmNA Hosneara Maya mayahosnea Sudipta Adhikari sudiptahwh Himadri Dolui himadri10 Ashis Pan ashis4u    
39 Bridge Lovers 9432852215 Asok Kumar Banerjee Asoke51 Asoke Chatterjee Asoke291 Goutam Pore Gp1972 Swapan Dey Swapan Dey Rajesh Shaw Rajed1 Susmita Dasgupta Piyas Binod Shaw Donid Sanjit Dey Sanjit_dey
3 Bridge Punery 9822046222 Bharat Paranjape brp_p V.G. Gujrathi vgg_india Raghunath Karmarkar Max16 Meena Karamarkar Madhavi123 Prasanna Bhide prasanna Satish Gole gosatish Suresh Joshi Joshi60    
2 COGITO 9552532956 Balachandra Ogle hridaan Andrey Purushottam andreyp Jitesh Aggarwal Jitesh Archie Sequeira Archelius Pramodjoshi joshipramod Nitin Shah nitinshah Ajit Chakradeo Basil bongi Chandrashekhar Deshpande ecpd
16 Crusaders 9212109145 Debkanti Paul Badla Amarjit Wadhwan Amar jit Sunil Bhatia sunilbhati Asha Sharma ashas V K Mutreja vkmutr2002 V N Puri porus69        
19 DELHI BLUES 9811094407 T C Pant tcpant Daleep Mutreja daleep Rajesh Jain rkj_0264 Ashok Girdhar bore2death Prakash Bhandari bhandari35 J B Sengupta jbsen D K Tewari dktewari1 Anil Bharihoke anilbee
45 Desert warriors 9461610836 Pramod Agrawal pramod age Arun Dugar arun12626 Suniti Rathor Suniti1 G.K.Vyas vyasgk Umesh Bhargav umesh1102 A.S.Kapoor askapoor R.A.Mittal ramittal1 Som Mittal sommittal7
40 Dhampur Sugar Mills 9811079843 Subhash Gupta Offthebend Ashok Goel akgoel K.R. Venkataram Vinutha Swarnendu Banerjee Swarnendu Arun Bapat arunbapat Bhabesh Saha Bhabesh Shambhoo Ghosh Shambhoo69 256651    
31 Formidables 9879612559 Keyzad Anklesaria Key1809 Rajeshwar Tewari Rtewari Kiran Nadar Kirann Bachiraju Satyanarayana Bsatya Sumit Mukherjee Sumitm Debabrata Mazumder Laltu Jaggy Shivdasani Jaggys Sandeep Thakral Thak
6 Hemant Jalan 9830032855 Hemant Jalan hkjalan1 Ashish Malhotra am0070 Saumya Das dashu Mrinal Mukherjee muk_bappa Anindya Bhattacharya thegame_85 Kaustubh Bendre azadhind Sayantan Kushari sayantan1 Ajay Bramachari ajayb1
34 Hyderabad Veterans 9642304125 R.P.Narain rpnn A.P.Kumar akkupp1 G.V.Rao gvrao 41 P.Faria plafar40 B.Rammohan Rao mohanrum K.Divakara Reddy kalva        
41 I-DOCTORS 9820028634 Anant Somani Mika2000 Rajesh Somani Shambhoo Rajul Dalal Rajul Deven Doshi DevenDoshi Gary Chadha Garychadha Shreekant Tembey Jack_all Yogesh Shah dryogeshb    
35 Kamlesh Gupta's 9830843043 Partha sarathi Mukhopadhyay Chandu muk Kamlesh Gupta bridgekg1 Aniruddha Bhattacharjee Lalta mama Dr. Vikram Jain anu1953 Bhaskar Sarkar babu8017 Sukanta Das 31101969        
42 Kota Friends 9672985091 Y.K.Agarwala. Yka001 Dr R Bhargava Sbrkb Manisha Agarwala Man001 Anup Kumar Mahajan Raunak 1 Swapan Sardar Gemco Gajendra Surana Gajendra s Ibrat Khan Ibrat khan O P Agarwal Omprakasha
30 Kovai Cosmopolitan Club 9444432824 N.SUDHAKAR BABU sleepydog Varadharajan.A.V avv1935 Edwin Joseph edwinjosep Sadhasivam sankarsada Vinod sridhar old song Subbu K S ksubu54 Suresh Jutur sureshj    
26 Leela's 9790958657 Rajkumar kanoi Royal Raj Leela Iyengar Leela iyen Rajagopal Imrs Sankaran Burmese Subramaniam Bhaski45 Rangaran Rang rajan        
12 Mango 9892226412 Ivan Alphonso Icalphonso Jeroo Mango Jmango Ian Concessio Ianco Milind Athavle Milind_a B. Puria Ppuria Pankaj Doshi Pankaj1 Sandeep Karmarkar Karmarkars Marianne Karmarkar Msolitaire
20 Maya Meera Snehya 8768754098 Sanjit Dey sAnJiTdEy Vijay Goel vijaygoel Sukamal Das sukamal Binod Shaw donid Subrata Saha s_saha Navneet Kumar Swaika navneet Swapan Some ssome Baneet Kumar Malhotra prkcoop
9 Mohota 9825633444 Anurag Mohota ragz Basant Mohota bkmo Pradeep Anand Singh pradeepsun Kunwar Vijayanand Singh princevns Siddharth Behuria sidbehura Arun Puranik arun p S Chajjed schajjed1    
29 NEST INN 9840886186 Vijayraghavan coolvijay N Niranjan nniranjan5 Sandip Dang Sandipdang D Vijay vdevad S R C Sekar Rakes1 V Ramkumar ramkav Prasun mukherjee prasun1966 P Sridhar psridhar
24 PRADEEP 9830501284 Rajendra Sirohia sirohiaraj Pradeep Goyenka pjayam Samir Basak Samir4468 Somesh Bhattcharya joy79 Sukalyan Sarkar sarkar_suk Abhijit Chakraborty avi0708 Sanjib Bhattcharya sanjib2704 Mithun Mukherjee mithunmukh
15 Recreation 81970 88574 Krishnan Venkatram Umavenky K Balakrishnan Kbala Sajiv Menon Sajiv Rajesh Kochhar Staplers Srikar Palemsr K Kannan Kkinkin Satish Ambady Sambady Dilip Mathew Dilip_m
10 Resonance 9829053037 Sandeep Nyati Snyati KL Nyati Klnyati SM Nigam Smnigam Chandramohan Ratnala MK Bhargava Mkb1942 DM Mehta Ddmm1952 S N Soni sonisn43 Prabhat Gupta guptapk
4 Rima 9322305064 Arvind figo Rima rimaanand Prakash Paranjpe Panja Vivek Bhand janubandey Vinay Sharma Kartanya Shrinivas Joshi Shri30 Gopinath Manna g_manna    
11 SAMADHAN 9820085046 Ravi Raman ravia6 Subhash Bhavnani notvul T V Ramani tvramani Vijay Phatarphekar phatarp R A Agarwal r321 Avijit Sarkar avi_barc Mukund Jagganathan plasurgen Jenish Shah JS1986
46 SAMADHAN NAGPUR 9893524007 PRASHANT SINHAL prashant26 HEMANT PURKAR HP1968 GIRISH MUJUMDAR gjmujumdar VVASANT PHAPUNKAR Phapunkar MADHUKAR DIWAN diwanmd SUDHIR WATVE brigbug VIVEK PATKI Vikya    
7 SBC 9822062773 Prasad Honap phonap Sudhir Gavandi ssg12 Dr Jayant Pingle jayantp Makarand Kelkar makarand Shrikant Bendre shubhamgal Suresh Malshe suresh m Avinash Kelkar kelk_r Suresh Bhattad shbhattad
23 Seekers 9840970514 Rajesh Panchanathan 303verona Nirmal Jain nirmal L Subramanian (LS) geetha2601 Srinath Rajam yogaguru PS Govindachari jumps123 Girish G girishg Nalini Balachandar nalinibc Uma Rajesh kayraj
8 SETU 8777817512 BIDYUT BHATTACHARYYA bidyuttt S N CHAKRABORTY SNCH SWAPAN GHOSH S11GHOSH ASISH KR TOSH asistosh23 PRIYOTOSH triparna KISHOR KR GANGULY gangulyk SURESH RN BHATTACHARYYA srb1508 SAMIR DATTA bithi
27 Shree Cement 9820075239 Ravi Goenka Ragocal Ajay Bagaria ajayx Rajeev Khandelwal rajeevkhan Himani Khandelwal kinamih                
38 SIVA PRIYA 9587227234 Amitava Mukherji amukherji S P Ghosh SP Ghosh Balai Paul balaipaul Saikat Neogi neogiskn 1 Ranjan Bose jhilik Nilanjan Ghosh Disco4x T Sarkar jalvayu K Goenka deepkish
25 Skype +880 1713-073203 Md Sakhawat Hossaun sakhawat19 Azizul Haque Azizul2 Abdul Jabbar Jabbar77 Hasinur Rahman Talukder Tutu1970 Md Monirul Islam Uno21 Zahid Sajjad Ripon        
18 SPACE 9250162809 S.Krishnamoorthi skrishna04 Sarika Mittal Ssrikam S.Viswanathan amlumohi C.Alagappan Chockaling S.Ganesan Ganshanin V.Sankaran vazhai        
13 Taser Desh 9903219948 Saumitra Basu King of He Aloke Sadhu alokesadhu Subir Majumdar subir_m Dipak Santra dipak123 Pinaki Khan ppk5644 AB Chakraborty manik B Poddar B poddar Sankar Acharya 123sankar
14 Team Shantanu 9837054818 Pullak Garga pullak1 CP Agarwal cpag Shantanu Rastogi srastogi GK Johri gkjohri24 Sanjay Jain jain1962 Subhashish Gope sgope Girish Kumar kumar51 Anil Kumar Upadhyay uanilkr
1 Team virender 9414002021 K P Mathur Kpmathur Puneet gangal Puneet gan S K Sharma Sksharma1 R K Arora Arora N K Sharma Narendra1 Anand Toshniwal Anandtosh7 Rana Roy Rana Roy S Mukherjee Dhruba
32 UAE Mix 971505581948 timur edis timuredis Elvan Edis elvanedis Nermeen Qasim Nims1 Humayun Sumar Kinetics Oosman Bashir Oosman B Sawsan El Bindary Chantal4