SpadeHeart 
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19r
Welcome to BfA (BRIDGE for ALL)
Monday BBO 29th July

 Monday Evening BBO 
START TIME 6.50pm Please be online (& Registered) by 6.40pm 
Registration starts at 4.50pm  NEED a Partner Text or Tel: - 07831 841185

Monday BBO 5th Aug

 Monday Evening BBO 
START TIME 6.50pm Please be online (& Registered) by 6.40pm 
Registration starts at 4.50pm  NEED a Partner Text or Tel: - 07831 841185

Monday BBO 12th Aug

 Monday Evening BBO 
START TIME 6.50pm Please be online (& Registered) by 6.40pm 
Registration starts at 4.50pm  NEED a Partner Text or Tel: - 07831 841185

Monday BBO 19th Aug

 Monday Evening BBO 
START TIME 6.50pm Please be online (& Registered) by 6.40pm 
Registration starts at 4.50pm  NEED a Partner Text or Tel: - 07831 841185

Results
BfA #10963
MAD
BfA #84896
MAD
BfA #58749
MAD
BfA #32287
MAD
MAD
BfA #80224
MAD
BfA #53511
Calendar
Fri 26th Jul 2024
MAD
Mon 29th Jul 2024
BfA BBO
Start 6.50pm
Register from: 5pm
Log in by: 6.40pm
Fri 2nd Aug 2024
MAD
Mon 5th Aug 2024
BfA BBO
Start 6.50pm
Register from: 5pm
Log in by: 6.40pm
Fri 9th Aug 2024
MAD
Mon 12th Aug 2024
BfA BBO
Start 6.50pm
Register from: 5pm
Log in by: 6.40pm
Fri 16th Aug 2024
MAD
Mon 19th Aug 2024
BfA BBO
Start 6.50pm
Register from: 5pm
Log in by: 6.40pm
Fri 23rd Aug 2024
MAD
Mon 26th Aug 2024
BfA BBO
Start 6.50pm
Register from: 5pm
Log in by: 6.40pm
Fri 30th Aug 2024
MAD
Mon 2nd Sep 2024
BfA BBO
Start 6.50pm
Register from: 5pm
Log in by: 6.40pm