Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
13th Jul 2019 11:57 BST
News Page
13th Jul 2019 10:45 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Bulletin
Please note that the bulletin appears on every page and can be used for "must see" messages..........
Welcome to Besses o'th Barn Bridge Club

Welcome to ......

BESSES O’TH BARN BRIDGE CLUB

Whitefield Shaarei Shalom Synagogue, Elms Street,Whitefield M25 8GQ

We play duplicate bridge 2 nights a week Tuesday and Thursday, starting at 19.30 prompt.

Table fees are £3.50 per member £4.50 for guests Guests are welcome with or without a partner. Tea coffee and biscuits included.

 Onsite car parking and disabled access to playing area

Call Harry 07931 354820

Closures
Club Notice

Thursday 25th July - EBU  Summer Pairs 

Everyone welcome

Please note there is no Host for this event 

                        ♠   ♣ 

Important Notice

 We are now affiliated to the EBU and  give Master Points. We are keen to maintain a good standard of play and table etiquette.

Play starts at 7.30 p.m. but players are asked to arrive no later than 7.25pm to allow the Director to set up the movement in time for a prompt start.

This Week's Hosts Tues - Phil Reed, Thurs -Bernard Clayton

Future Hosts

Tues July 23rd Richard Zoltie

Thurs July 25th EBU Summer Pairs -No Host

Tues 30th July Hilary Fisher

Thurs 1st Aug Johnny Herman

Tues 6th Aug Les Cohen

Thursday 8th Aug Lol Abramson

Tues 13th Aug Geraldine Vites

Thur 15th Aug Howard Harris

Tues 20th Aug Paula Berens

Thur 22nd Aug Barry Fine

Tues 27th Aug Sandra Richmond

Thurs 29th Aug Pamela Delores Ledbrooke

Tues 3rd Sept Mike Hart

Thurs 5th Sept Chaim Stavisky

Tues 10th Sept Peter Berens

Thurs 12th Sept  Pete  Maclese

Tues 17th Sept Mel Megitt

Thurs 19th Sept Avril Mattison

Tues 24th Sept Vivien Sultz

Thurs 26th Sept Paula Rabinowitz

Tues 1st Oct Closed

Thurs 3rd Sept  Pearl Fielding

Tues 8th Oct Closed

Thurs 10th Oct Sally Lewis

   

 

Results
Thursday Pairs
Director: HB
Scorer: AT
Tuesday Pairs
Director: HB
Scorer: AT
Kidney Research UK
Director: HB
Scorer: AT