Bramhall & Cheadle Hulme Bridge Centre
Welcome Message

Welcome to Bramhall and Cheadle Hulme Bridge Centre.

We are based at Bramhall Village Club and online. We look forward to seeing you in our on-line duplicates as well as face-to-face at our centre.

Alec Smalley - Chair & Steve Mattinson - Vice Chair

Release 2.19o
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022

Michael Byrne was on

the team that won 

The Crockfords Cup final

that took place 23.10-26.10.

For more info:


If you want to get in touch with any of the members of the Administration, just click on their name


Chair: Alec Smalley   

Vice-Chair:  Steve Mattinson  

Treasurer: David McNeillie  

Secretary: Barbara Lewis  

TD/Scoring: Victor Ridding   

Website:  Espen Gisvold  

Membership: Mary Green    

Members at large:

Ann Thornton

Marion McNeillie

Andrea Knowles