Bracknell Bridge League
Release 2.19q
Director: Keith Sheppard
BBL EoS Pairs
Director: Mick Green
Scorer: Mick Green
BBL EoS Pairs
Director: Alan Brown
Photo Gallery - 2017
1/7 Retiring League Chairman, Alan Brown, being presented with a case of wine by Joyce Baldock
3/7 Diivision 2 Winners - Ascot C
5/7 Division 4 Winners - Yateley B
7/7 End of Season Pairs Winners - Simon Oldham and Ian Lewis
2/7 League Champions - Aerospace
4/7 Division 3 Winners - Bracknell Forest C
6/7 Pivot/Handicap Cup Champions - Ascot (Franklin)
Move "mouse" over thumbnail to change

Move Mouse over thumbnail to change picture