Basingstoke Bridge Club
Release 2.19n
22nd November 2019
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Keith Williams
Scorer: Keith Williams
Host: Sula Turpin
25th November 2019
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Sean Haffey
Scorer: Mary Ferguson
Host: Chris Diston
Recent Updates
News & Items of Interest
21st Nov 2019 12:45 GMT
Home Page
21st Nov 2019 12:44 GMT
AGM Photos
20th Nov 2019 16:00 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Miriam Cup Winners
Miriam Cup Winners

Congratulations to Jonathan & Tricia Scott on winning this years Miriam Cup.

Well Done.


Congratulations to Helen, Lindsay,Graham and Ann (not in picture) on winning this year's Pivot teams.

Well Done.

Club in top 50 clubs in England

We're pleased to announce that the Club is in the top 50 (48th) of all the clubs in England by number of player sessions in the year 2018/19.

A credit to our members and organisers of all our events to achieve this.

Calendar for the year