Spade Heart  Diamond Club
20th June 2019
Duplicate Pairs
Director: George Collins
Host: partners available
21st June 2019
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Steve Howell
Scorer: Stan Babb
Host: Danielle Sissingh
Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Jun 2019 14:46 BST
Winners and explanation
17th Jun 2019 14:30 BST
Club Ladder Results.xlsx
11th Jun 2019 12:23 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Xmas Party photos
Fun Bridge at the Club

This year we again held  our party at the Chute Pavilion so we could all mix up together.It was good company, food, drinks and prizes.

Were these the smartest men in town?


Fun Bridge at the Club
All friends together
Barbaras birthday
Johnny wins a medal
Members enjoying themselves
The Band
Director and band
Luckiest players of the night
Smartest Men in Town
Unluckiest players of the night
Move "mouse" over thumbnail to change

Move Mouse over thumbnail to change picture