Basingstoke Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Test Your Broadband Speed

Click here 

Want to learn more from your results?

♠   Information on Session Results  ♣ 

John G has created an Information document to help you get more detail from your results.  Please click here to view.

Winners and explanation
  Winners for 2023
Winners for 2023
Kinloch Memorial Cup Judi Coady & Nick Browne
Mollie Simmons Bowl  
Partnership of the Year  
Junior Pairs David Bates & Christel Beard
Whitbread Trophy  
Mixed Pairs  
Teams of Four  
Miriam Cup  
Club Pairs  
Russell Mather Pairs  
Intermediate Pairs (Neville Jackson Trophy)  
Player of the Year


Last updated : 10th Jan 2023 22:02 GMT
  Winners for 2022
Winners for 2022
Kinloch Memorial Cup Tracey Adams & Sandra Ruffell
Mollie Simmons Bowl John Fairhurst & Phil Brown
Partnership of the Year John Glasscock & Sam Golding
Junior Pairs Andrew Gristwood and Andrzej Sawko
Whitbread Trophy John Fairhurst & Phil Brown
Mixed Pairs George Collins & Cathi Low
Teams of Four Keith Bennett, Phil Brown, John Fairhurst & Andy Fry
Miriam Cup Ethna Hammond & Dayl Wallace
Club Pairs Charles Nixon & Macushla Stewart
Russell Mather Pairs Judi Coady & Malcolm Green
Intermediate Pairs (Neville Jackson Trophy) Mike Battisson & Vera Watts
Player of the Year


Last updated : 28th Nov 2022 22:28 GMT