General Information

Bridge is played on Tuesday & Thursday evenings.

Please note Bridge starts at 8.00pm and members must be seated before 8.00pm.

Social Bridge on Wednesday mornings from 11.00am - 1.00pm.

New Committee

The incoming committee is as follows:

President- Willie Dolan

Secretary- Ann Murphy

Treasurer- Rosaleen Cahill

We'd like to wish everyone the best of luck in their roles.

Release 2.19p
Member Login
Email or Name or EBU No :
Password :
Remember Me :
If you have already registered as a member to use pages of Ballinasloe Bridge Club then enter your Email or Name and Password and click .
If you use the same email as someone else at the club, then enter your Name as spelt in the results instead of Email.
If this is the first time that you have used the , click .
If you have forgotten your password, click .
If you would like to register to use the pages of Ballinasloe Bridge Club, click [Register].