SpadeHeart  DiamondClub


Maura Croffy & Brid Grehan receiving the Fr Dunne Cup from Willie Dolan, Vice President.



Fr Michael Finneran and Dr Kaye Duddy receiving the Kitty Hynes Cup from President, Marie Connolly.

Release 2.19p
Welcome to Ballinasloe Bridge Club
President's Prize

Marie Connolly, President, presenting her prize to winners Breige O'Doherty & Mary Muldoon.


Year 2022/2023

President: Marie Connelly

Secretary: Gary Connelly

Treasurer: Rosaleen Cahill

PRO: Willie Dolan



Web Site
Web Site

Welcome to Ballinasloe Webpage

Bridge is played Tuesdays and Thursdays

September to May.

Social Bridge Wednesday Mornings 11.00AM - 1.00PM



Fixture List from January - April 2023.


Thursday 12th January Kitty Hynes Cup
Thursday 26th January  Jim Wynne Cup
Tuesday 14th February Pairs Championship
Thursday 23rd February Fr Dunne Cup
Tuesday 7th March Charity Night
Thursday 9th March Charity Night
Thursday 23rd March Gus Hynes Trophy
Thursday 6th April Holy Thursday closed
Thursday 20th April Presidents Prize
Tuesday 25th April Predidents Prize
Thursday 27th April Presentation of Prizes
Thursday 4th May John Madden Trophy
Thursday 21st December Club closed



Marie Connolly & Denis Lynch with the John Madden Trophy.

Gross Pairs

Mary Muldoon accepts 1st prize from President, Marie Connolly on behalf of the winners Breige O Doherty and herself.



Mary Muldoon receives the Gus Hynes Cup from President, Marie Connolly, on behalf of Breige O' Doherty and herself.