Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Christmas and New Year at Arden Bridge Club

There will be no play on during the Christmas and New Year period from 22nd Dec 2023 to 1st Jan 2024

We will be holding a Christmas party for members starting at 3pm on Monday 18th Dec following a short bridge session - Tea/Coffee/Mincepies etc. All members welcome.


Annual Subscriptions and Table Money are set as detailed below:

From July 2023 table money for events will be:

Table money for Monday afternoon events is 2.50 per person for members increasing to 3.50 for non members.

Table money for Tuesday and Thursday evening events is 4.00 for members and 5.00 for non members.

These revised rates will be applied from July 1st and all the charges will be reviewed again in January 2024

Subscriptions at 10 are due in September 2023.

Need a partner for Tuesday or Thursday evening?

Contact us at email: ARDENBC@GMAIL.COM

Competition Results 2023/24
Arden Shield

Congratulations to Winners of the Arden Shield Pairs competition for 2023/24:

Cyril Hall and Ian Follett

Runners up: Mike Thorley and Andrew Clifford

D Narbett Handicap pairs (3 of 7)
Tue 5th Dec 2023
Thu 7th Dec 2023
Tue 12th Dec 2023
T Keogh Trophy (4 of 7)
Thu 14th Dec 2023
Thu 21st Dec 2023