Adam Wiseberg Bridge
Release 2.19p
Recent Updates
Southenders
15th May 2021 20:23 BST
RealBridge records
15th May 2021 09:38 BST
MENU
15th May 2021 09:36 BST
Sunday IMPs
14th May 2021 15:12 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Archive
Free Christmas Eve Tournament

 

FREE FREE FREE

FUN MINI TOURNAMENT TODAY

THURSDAY 24th DECEMBER at 3:30pm

on REALBRIDGE

Click HERE to join after 3pm

Just 10 boards

PRIZES PRIZES

£10 each for the winning pair

and

£10 each for the pair closest to 50%

 

RealBridge Lounge Christmas Day and Boxing Day

REAL BRIDGE LOUNGE

 The new place to play your social games

Join us after 1:30pm UK time (2:30pm CET, 8:30am EST) to play in the new RealBridge Lounge FREE all Christmas weekend

 

You can play up to 32 boards with your friends free

 

Bring anyone

 

You need four players to fill a table

 

Come anytime after it starts - leave anytime.  It will be open until from 1:30pm 27th December until late in the evening 

 

Click HERE after1:30pm to join, fill in your name and put Xmas in the  ID number and then sit at the lowest numbered free table and start playing

 

If you haven't tried RealBridge before then please test your camera and microphone by clicking HERE