Adam Wiseberg Bridge
Release 2.19p
Recent Updates
MENU
2nd Aug 2021 16:55 BST
RealBridge records
26th Jul 2021 16:45 BST
Saturday Hand review
26th Jul 2021 11:53 BST
Wednesday/ Thursday Bridge
23rd Jul 2021 14:40 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
RealBridge Lounge
RealBridge Lounge Today

REAL BRIDGE LOUNGE

 The new place to play your social games

 

Join us after 1pm UK time (2pm CET, 8am EST) to play in the new RealBridge Lounge

 

You can play for more than 3 hours with your friends.   It runs on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday

 

Bring anyone;  it's free all this weekend

You need four players to fill a table

 

Come anytime after it starts - leave anytime.  It will be open until late so you can play in the evening if you prefer.

 

Click HERE after 1pm to join , fill in your name and use your email address as your ID number and then sit at a free table and start playing

 

If you haven't tried RealBridge before then please test your camera and microphone by clicking HERE