Ace of Clubs
Release 2.19o
Suspended
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Welcome to Ace of Clubs
Web Site
Web Site

BBO Results Tues 31/3/20

Section 1 N/S

Name

Score (%)

Rank

Prize

clare247+CathrynT

66.20

1

Brian Arch+prac1234

58.12

2

Arossiter+maebh1

57.50

3

bermudaday+DeirdreCan

54.22

4

RichardTem+carolinete

48.18

5

lucyjones+BOConn

38.96

6

etmahon+Helen R D

26.82

7

 

 

Section 1 E/W

Name

Score (%)

Rank

Prize

helenpatti+monkstown1

62.45

1

Richardb26+Dianaferg

57.66

2

BernieBra+elizamur21

56.82

3

armonianuo+Hugo100759

55.83

4

Zoom 123+Inishowen

43.65

5

Car Gr+EM DC

42.14

6

chrismcdon+Helreid

31.46

7

 

Massey League Schedule

We have two teams in the Inter A league (Brid Sullivan’s team and Diana Ferguson’s team)  and one team in the inter B league (Liz Murphy’s team)

Schedule for Brid Sullivan’s team

Tuesday 19th November; Ace of Clubs v Dun Laoghaire

Tuesday 28th January: Ace of Clubs v Ace of Clubs (Ferguson)

Monday 23rd March: Blackrock College v Ace of Clubs

Wednesday 8th April; St Therese’s v Ace of Clubs

Sunday 10th May (Gala Night) The Victor v Ace of Clubs

Schedule for Diana Ferguson’s team

Wednesday 27th November; St Terese’s v Ace of Clubs

Tuesday 28th January: Ace of Clubs v Ace of Clubs (Sullivan)

Tuesday 3rd March; Ace of Clubs v The Victor

Monday 30th March: Dun Laoghaire v Ace of Clubs

Sunday 10th May (Gala Night); Ace of Clubs v Blackrock College

Schedule for Liz Murphy’s Team (Inter B)

Monday 18th November: Blackrock College (Cooper) v Ace of Clubs

Tuesday 26th November: Ace of Clubs v Blackrock College (Rye)

Monday 2nd December; Blackrock College (murphy Leahy) v Ace of Clubs

Tuesday 14th January; Ace of Clubs v Blackrock Collage (O’Huiginn)

Tuesday 18th February; Ace of Clubs v Maple

Friday 13th March; Dun Laoghaire Golf Club v Ace of Clubs

Thursday 2nd April; St Laurence’s v Ace of Clubs

Sunday 10th May (Gala Night) Ace of Clubs v Dun Laoghaire

Important Information
Important Information
Special Message
Results
One Competition
Scorer: michael Rowan
GREEN
Scorer: michael Rowan
BLUE
Scorer: michael Rowan