SpadeHeart 
ACBL Unit 533
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19o
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Rank Changes

 

Gold Life Master
(2500)

Jack Blumenthal

Bronze Life Master
(500/750*)

Kathleen Stone

Life Master
(300/500*)

Kathleen Stone

Advanced NABC Master
(300)

Ann Carter

NABC Master
(200)

Scott Coleman


(*Joined ACBL before/after 1-1-2010)
________

Well done, Everyone!

 

Read the D22Connection Magazine Online

Access the online D22Connection by clicking on the page link at the upper left of our homepage. See the latest D-22 news, Tournament information and results, Unit newsletters, helpful bridge tips and more!

Unit 533 Annual Awards

Unit 533's Annual Awards Program and Unit Game usually takes place every April. Last year, the Awards Program was postponed indefinitely. Some of the Annual Awards were announced in April of 2021, while others are on hold until next year. To see a list of the 2020 Winners, click on  Awards and Races  at the upper left of this page.

Club Directors

Club Directors

Jamie Alperin
(760) 898-0322
cruz999@aol.com

  Matt Lund
(760) 831-5158
matthewtlund@aol.com

Barbara Astone
(760) 567-2378
bbastone3@icloud.com

  Scott Magged
(818)-731-3282
scott@solidgoldins.com

Randy Bissett
(916) 616-7813
rkb95661@gmail.com

 

Jana McCormick
(760) 832-2704
nanajana59@gmail.com

Mike Boyle
(760) 641-6398
Mikey@dynamickbridge.com
  Guy & Karol Monroe
(541) 264-5708
kgomonroes@gmail.com

monroes@bridgewiththemonroes.com

Teri Bratt
(360) 556-4945
teribratt@yahoo.com

  John Nugent-Patten
(760) 772-2637
jj.nugent@verizon.net

Marie Covey
(808) 875-7588
covey.marie@yahoo.com

 

Cookie Ostrow
(760) 333-3464
pookieplay@aol.com

Gerald David
(310) 245-3521
cleanstor@msn.com

 

Jane Patchett
(760) 346-7701
janepatch@aol.com

Mimi David
(760) 636-9816
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

Bob Price
(760) 217-9266
bhprice425@gmail.com

Gary Delestine
(760) 567-4538
hollihut@comcast.net

 

Mick Riccio
(760) 668-5835
dynamick747@gmail.com

David Goetz
(562) 233-7765
bridgewithdavid@gmail.com

  Bob Rodriguez
(760) 409-6824
bobrodriguez500@aol.com

Sean Lui
626-833-9100 (from US #s)
760-550-9066 (non-US #s)
seanlui3@gmail.com​

  Steve Samson
(760) 772-8088
ssamson@dc.rr.com
 

 

     

 

 
 
 
 

(C) 2016 ACBL Unit 533  All Rights Reserved.