Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Welcome New Members

 

Ginny Becker
Duke Gregory
Karl Kaeser
Ann Kepke
Mike Shanks
Mike Shields
Jody Spilberg
Sally Wright

 

Rank Changes

 

Silver Life Master 
(1000)

Martin Gellman
Carol Guinaw
Fred Parkinson

Bronze Life Master
(500/750*)

Marty Martin

Regional Master 
(100)

Ben Stull

Sectional Master
(50)

Ruth Newman
Matt Oclarit

Club Master 
(20)

Ronald Gauny
Karen Mikkelsen
Katherine Sampson

Junior Master 
(5)

Betty Matsumoto
Dolores Storch


*joined ACBL before/after 1/1/2010

________

Kudos to All!

 

Read the FORUM Magazine online

Access the online Forum Magazine by clicking on the page link at the upper left of our homepage. See the latest D-22 news, Tournament information and results, Unit newsletters, helpful bridge tips and more!

Unit 533 Annual Awards

Unit 533's Annual Awards Program and Unit Game takes place every April. To see photos and a list of all 2018 Winners, click on  Awards and Races  at the upper left of this page.

Club Directors

Club Directors

Jamie Alperin
(760) 898-0322
cruz999@aol.com

  Matt Lund
(760) 831-5158
matthewtlund@aol.com

Barbara Astone
(760) 567-2378
bbastone3@icloud.com

  Scott Magged
(818)-731-3282
scott@solidgoldins.com

Randy Bissett
(916) 616-7813
rkb95661@gmail.com

 

Jana McCormick
(760) 832-2704
nanajana59@gmail.com

Mike Boyle
(760) 641-6398
Mikey@dynamickbridge.com
  Guy & Karol Monroe
(541) 264-570
kgomonroes@gmail.com

monroes@bridgewiththemonroes.com

Teri Bratt
(360) 556-4945
teribratt@yahoo.com

  John Nugent-Patten
(760) 772-2637
jj.nugent@verizon.net

Marie Covey
(808) 875-7588
covey.marie@yahoo.com

 

Cookie Ostrow
(760) 333-3464
pookieplay@aol.com

Gerald David
(310) 245-3521
cleanstor@msn.com

 

Jane Patchett
(760) 346-7701
janepatch@aol.com

Mimi David
(760) 636-9816
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

Bob Price
(760) 217-9266
bhprice425@gmail.com

Gary Delestine
(760) 567-4538
hollihut@comcast.net

 

Mick Riccio
(760) 668-5835
dynamick747@gmail.com

David Goetz
(562) 233-7765
bridgewithdavid@gmail.com

  Bob Rodriguez
(760) 409-6824
bobrodriguez500@aol.com

Sean Lui
626-833-9100 (from US #s)
760-550-9066 (non-US #s)
seanlui3@gmail.com​

  Steve Samson
(760) 772-8088
ssamson@dc.rr.com
 

 

     

 

 
 
 
 

(C) 2016 ACBL Unit 533  All Rights Reserved.