ACBL Unit 533
Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Welcome New Members


Edmund Bussey


Rank Changes


Diamond Life Master
Sandra Carroll
Regional Master
Robert Chapman
Club Master
Judah Blumenthal
Junior Master
Maureen Bancroft

Kudos to All!


Unit 533 Annual Awards

Unit 533's Annual Awards Program and Unit Game takes place every Spring. In 2022, we held an Annual Awards Party and Royal STaC Game and a number of awards were presented, while others are on hold until next year. 
To see a list of the 2021 Winners, click on Awards and Races  at the upper left of this page, and visit the Annual Awards page, and the Mini-McKenney, Ace of Clubs, and WIN Awards pages.

Read the D22Connection Magazine Online

Access the online D22Connection magazine by clicking the link above or at the upper left of our homepage. See the latest D-22 news, Tournament information and results, Unit newsletters, helpful bridge tips and more!

Board of Directors
  • Diane Jobin
  • Rob Martin
  • Ellie Pynes
  • Barb Wegener
  • Deann Young
  • Sandy Young
  • Ann Carter
  • Diana Seeb
  • Valerie Katz

Unit 533 Board of Directors - 2021

Ann Carter Director 760-408-1046
Diane Jobin President 832-620-2054
Valerie Katz Director 210-601-0000
Rob Martin Director 908-334-8101
Ellie Pynes Vice-President 310-467-1488
Diana Seeb Director 949-842-4420
Barb Wegener Secretary 714-317-2053
Deann Young Director 760-772-8717
Sandy Young Director 760-895-7206

Unit Treasurer: Bill Dani 760-345-0303
Unit Webmaster: Mac Becket 760-699-7187